Full Committee Hearing Primary Health Care Access Reform: Community Health Centers and the National Health Service Corps

Date: Thursday, April 30, 2009 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Dirksen 430

Open in New Window


Panel I

  1. Cynthia Bascetta
    Director of Health Care
    Government Accountability Office
    Washington, DC
  2. Dan Hawkins
    Senior Vice President
    National Association of Community Health Centers
    Bethesda, MD
  3. Fitzhugh Mullan, MD
    Murdock Head Professor of Medicine and Health Policy
    Washington, DC
  4. Caswell A. Evans, Jr., D.D.S, M.P.H.
    Associate Dean for Prevention & Public Health Sciences
    University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry
    Chicago, IL
  5. Yvonne Davis
    Board Member
    Community Health Center
    Florence, SC
  6. John Matthew, MD
    The Health Center
    Plainfield, VT
  7. Lisa Nichols
    Executive Director
    Midtown Community Center
    Ogden, UT


Related Photos

Senator Sanders Senator Hatch Senator Harkin Rep. Clayburn Cynthia Bascetta Dan Hawkins Dr. Caswell A. Evans Dr. Fitzhugh Mullan Yvonne Davis Dr. John Matthew Lisa Nichols The Witnesses