Subcommittee Hearing Effective Responses to the Threat of Bioterrorism

Subcommittee on Public Health Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2001 Time: 12:00 AM Location: Dirksen 430

There was no video broadcast for this event.

Member Statements

  1.  Senator Bill Frist Republican (TN)
  2.  Senator Edward M. Kennedy Democratic (MA)


Panel I

  1. Senator Max Cleland
  2. Senator Evan Bayh
  3. Senator Jon Cor
  4. Dr Janet Heinrich, P.H., R.N.
  5. Donald Henderson, M.D., M.P.H.
  6. Michael Osterholm, Ph.D., M.P.H.
  7. Mohammad N. Akhter, M.D., M.P.H.