Full Committee Hearing Reauthorizing the Higher Education Act: Combating Campus Sexual Assault

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Time: 09:00 AM Location: 216 Hart Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


Panel I

  1. The Honorable Claire McCaskill
  2. The Honorable Dean Heller
  3. The Honorable Kirsten Gillibrand
  4. The Honorable Kelly Ayotte

Panel II

  1. The Honorable Janet Napolitano
    University of California
    Oakland, CA
  2. Dana Bolger
    Know Your IX
    Washington, D.C.
  3. Dolores Stafford
    Executive Director, National Association of Clery Compliance Officers & Professionals and
    President & CEO, D. Stafford & Associates
    Rehoboth Beach, DE
  4. Mollie Benz Flounlacker
    Associate Vice President for Federal Relations
    Association of American Universities
    Washington, D.C.


Related Photos

Those in need of accommodations, including closed captioning for webcast hearings, should contact the Committee at 202-224-5375 or accessibility@help.senate.gov. So as to best enable staff to make arrangements, please call or email at least 3 business days in advance of the hearing.