Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

The Every Student Succeeds Act: Unleashing State Innovation

Time: 10:00am
Location: 430 Dirksen Senate Office Building


  • Dr. Candice McQueen

    Tennessee Department of Education
    Nashville, TN
  • Mr. John White

    State Superintendent of Education
    Louisiana Department of Education
    Baton Rouge, LA
  • Mr. Christopher Ruszkowski

    Secretary of Education
    New Mexico Public Education Department
    Santa Fe, NM
  • Dr. David Steiner

    Executive Director
    Johns Hopkins Institute for Education Policy
    Baltimore, MD

Related Issues