Full Committee Hearing The Future of Employment for People with the Most Significant Disabilities

Date: Thursday, September 15, 2011 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 106 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


Panel I

  1. Ruby Moore
    Executive Director
    Georgia Advocacy Office
    Decatur, GA
  2. Katy Beh Neas
    Senior Vice President
    Government Relations, Easter Seals, Office of Public Affairs
    Office of Public Affairs, Washington
  3. Michael Pearson
    Union Packaging, LLC
    Yeadon, PA
  4. Julie Petty
    Past President
    Self Advocates Becoming Empowered
    Fayetteville, AR
  5. Deb Pumphrey
    Ottumwa, IA
  6. Janet Samuelson
    President and CEO
    Alexandria, VA
  7. Fredric Schroeder
    Former Commissioner, Rehabilitation Services Administration
    Department of Education, Interwork Institute, San Diego State University
    San Diego, CA
  8. Jonathan Young
    National Council on Disability
    Washington, DC


Related Photos

Chairman Harkin Sen, Mikulski Deb Pumphrey and Janet Samuelson Michael Pearson J. Samuelson, F. Schroeder, and J. Young Jonathan Young Katy Beh Neas Ruby Moore, Julie Petty, Deb Pumphrey