Executive Session Any Nominations Cleared for Action

Senate Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions Date: Thursday, February 4, 2010 Time: 10:00 AM Location: SD-430

There was no video broadcast for this event.



 Cynthia L. Attwood, of Virginia, to be a Member of the Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission

• Harold Craig Becker, of Illinois, to be a Member of the National Labor Relations Board

• Irvin M. Mayfield, Jr., of Louisiana, to be a Member of the National Council on the Arts

• Kathleen S. Tighe, of Virginia, to be Inspector General, Department of Education

• Any other nominations cleared for action

Related Files

Other Files