Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Effective Strategies for Accelerated Learning

Time: 10:00am
Location: 430 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Panel I

  • Tom Rudin

    Senior Vice President
    The College Board
    Washington, DC
  • Carolyn Bacon Dickson

    Executive Director
    O’Donnell Foundation, The Texas AP Incentive Program
    Dallas, TX
  • Peter Winograd

    University of New Mexico Center for Policy Research
    Albuquerque, NM
  • Marybeth Schubert

    Executive Director
    New Mexico Advanced Programs Initiative
    Santa Fe, NM
  • Joel Vargas

    Jobs for the Future
    Boston, MA

Related Photos