Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

FDA User Fee Agreements: Improving Medical Product Regulation and Innovation for Patients, Part II

Time: 10:00am
Location: 430 Dirksen Senate Office Building


  • Kay Holcombe

    Senior Vice President for Science Policy
    Biotechnology Innovation Organization
    Washington, D.C.
  • David Gaugh

    Senior Vice President of Sciences & Regulatory Affairs
    Association for Accessible Medicines
    Washington, D.C.
  • Scott Whitaker

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Advanced Medical Technology Association
    Washington, D.C.
  • Cynthia Bens

    Vice President of Public Policy
    Alliance for Aging Research
    Washington, D.C.

Related Issues

Related Photos