Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Fixing No Child Left Behind: Innovation to Better Meet the Needs of Students (Roundtable)

Time: 10:00am
Location: 216 Hart Senate Office Building

Panel I

  • Dr. Robert Balfanz

    Research Professor
    Center for Social Organization of Schools, Johns Hopkins University School of Education
    Baltimore, MD
  • Mr. Ken Bradford

    Assistant Superintendent
    Louisiana Department of Education
    Baton Rouge, LA
  • Mr. Josh Davis

    Vice President, External Affairs
    Delta Health Alliance
    Stoneville, MS
  • Ms. Katie Duffy

    Democracy Prep Public Schools
    New York, NY
  • Dr. Susan Kessler

    Executive Principal
    Hunters Lane High School
    Nashville, TN
  • Dr. James McIntyre, Jr.

    Knox County Schools
    Knoxville, TN
  • Ms. Henriette Taylor

    Community School Coordinator
    The Historic Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Elementary School
    Baltimore, MD

Related Issues