Skip to content
Senate Committee on Health Education Labor and Pensions

Fostering Innovation in Education

Time: 11:00am
Location: E.E. Wadell High School, 7030 Nations Ford Road, Charlotte, North Carolina
There is no video broadcast for this event.

Panel I

  • Shivam Mallick Shah

    Director of Special Initiatives
    Office of Innovation & Improvement, US Department of Education
    Washington, DC
  • Rebecca Garland

    Chief Academic Officer
    North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
    Raleigh, NC
  • Ann Blakeney Clark

    Chief Academic Officer
    Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
    Charlotte, NC
  • Margaret Arbuckle

    Executive Director
    Guilford Education Alliance
    Greensboro, NC
  • Bryan Setser

    Executive Director
    North Carolina Virtual Public Schools
    Raleigh, NC
  • Karl Rectanus

    NC STEM Community Collaborative
    Durham, NC
  • Mary McCray

    Community House Middle School & Local President of the Charlotte Mecklenburg Association of Educators

Related Issues