Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Implementing the Child Care Development Block Grant Act of 2014: Perspectives of Stakeholders

Time: 10:00am
Location: 430 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Panel I

  • Ms. Linda Smith

    Deputy Assistant Secretary for Early Childhood Development
    U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
    Washington, DC

Panel II

Related Issues

Related Photos