Field Hearing Innovative Approaches to School Time

Senate Committee on Health Education Labor and Pensions Date: Tuesday, August 24, 2010 Time: 10:30 AM Location: Albuquerque Public Schools Headquarters, 6400 Uptown Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

There was no video broadcast for this event.


  1. Jeffrey Riley
    Academic Superintendent/Middle and K-8 Schools
    Boston Public Schools
    Boston, MA
  2. Winston Brooks
    Albuquerque Public Schools
    Albuquerque, NM
  3. Renee Paisano-Trujillo
    ELEV8 New Mexico
    Albuquerque, NM
  4. Michael Horn
    Co-author of "Disrupting Class"
    Innosight Institute
    Mountain View, CA
  5. Ellen Bernstein
    Albuquerque Federation of Teachers
    Albuquerque, NM
  6. Sheila Hyde
    Deputy Secretary
    New Mexico Public Education Department
    Sante Fe, NM