Subcommittee Hearing Mine Safety Technology

Subcommittee on Employment and Workplace Safety Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2006 Time: 12:00 AM Location: Dirksen 430

There was no video broadcast for this event.


  1. Rob Campman
  2. Pat Droppleman
  3. R. Larry Grayson
  4. Wes Kenneweg
  5. Jeffery Kohler
  6. Roy Nutter
  7. Dennis O’Dell
  8. Sam Shearer
  9. Starnes Walker
  10. Gary Zamel


Those in need of accommodations, including closed captioning for webcast hearings, should contact the Committee at 202-224-5375 or So as to best enable staff to make arrangements, please call or email at least 3 business days in advance of the hearing.