Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Next Steps: The Road Ahead for the COVID-19 Response

Time: 10:00am
Location: G50 Dirksen Senate Office Building


  • Rochelle Walensky, MD, MPH

    United States Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
    Atlanta, GA
  • Anthony Fauci, MD

    National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health
    Bethesda, MD
  • Janet Woodcock, MD

    Acting Commissioner
    United States Food and Drug Administration
    Bethesda, MD
  • Dawn O'Connell

    Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response
    United States Department of Health and Human Services
    Washington, DC

Related Photos