Skip to content
Executive Session


Time: 12:00pm
Location: S-216

• Nomination of Karla Gilbride to be General Counsel, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

• Nomination of Jessica Looman to be Administrator of the Wage and Hour Division, Department of Labor

• Nomination of Glenna Wright-Gallo to be Assistant Secretary for Special Education and Rehabilitative Services, Department of Education

• Nomination of LaWanda Toney to be Assistant Secretary for Communications and Outreach, Department of Education

• Any additional business for consideration

There is no video broadcast for this event.