Skip to content
Executive Session


Time: 12:00pm
Location: S-216, the President’s Room

• Nomination of Kalpana Kotagal to be a Member, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission 

• Nomination of Jessica Looman to be Administrator of the Wage and Hour Division, Department of Labor  

• Nomination of Jose Javier Rodriguez to be Assistant Secretary for the Employment and Training Administration, Department of Labor 

• Nomination of Moshe Marvit to be a Member, Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission  

• Nomination of Linda Puchala to be a Member, National Mediation Board  

• Nomination of Deirdre Hamilton to be a Member, National Mediation Board

• Any additional business for consideration

There is no video broadcast for this event.