Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Reauthorizing the Higher Education Act: Access and Innovation

Time: 10:00am
Location: 430 Dirksen Senate Office Building


  • Dr. Joe May

    Dallas County Community College District
    Dallas, TX
  • Ms. Donna Linderman

    University Dean for Student Success Initiatives
    City University of New York
    New York, NY
  • Dr. Barbara Brittingham

    President, Commission on Institutions of Higher Education
    New England Association of School and Colleges
    Burlington, MA
  • Dr. Deborah Bushway

    Consultant, , Competency-Based Education Network, and Provost
    Northwestern Health Sciences University
    Bloomington, MN
  • Mr. Michael Larsson

    Founder and President
    Match Beyond
    Boston, MA

Related Issues

Related Photos