Full Committee Hearing Making College Affordability a Priority: Promising Practices and Strategies

Date: Thursday, July 19, 2012 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 430 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


Panel I

  1. Dr. Don Heller
    Dean of the College of Education at Michigan State University
    East Lansing , Michigan
  2. Dr. Steven Leath
    President of Iowa State University
    Ames , Iowa
  3. Dr. Jim Murdaugh
    President of Tallahassee Community College
    Tallahassee , Florida
  4. Thomas J. Snyder
    President of Ivy Tech Community College
    Bloomington , Indiana
  5. Dr. Carol Twigg
    President and CEO of the National Center for Academic Transformation
    Miami , Florida

Related Photos

Chairman Harkin Sens. Alexander, Enzi, Harkin, Bingaman The Panelists Don Heller Steven Leath