Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Reauthorizing HEA: Addressing Campus Sexual Assault and Ensuring Student Safety and Rights

Time: 10:00am
Location: 430 Dirksen Senate Office Building


  • Patricia Hamill

    Conrad O'Brien
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Fatima Goss Graves

    President and CEO
    National Women's Law Center
    Washington, DC
  • Jeannie Suk Gersen

    John H. Watson, Jr. Professor of Law
    Harvard Law School
    Cambridge, MA
  • Anne Meehan

    Director, Government and Public Affairs
    American Council on Education
    Washington, DC
  • Dr. Jeff Howard

    Associate Vice President for Student Life and Enrollment
    East Tennessee State University
    Johnson City, TN

Related Photos